Inspired By Essie

How about a little beauty on this gloomy morning?

I’ve been obsessing over Essie’s new color line for Spring (from left to right): Navigate Her, A Crewed Interest, To Buy or Not to Buy, Tour de Finance, Olé Caliente, and Orange, it’s Obvious.  I wore Olé Caliente on my toes to Mexico last week and got a lot of compliments on the fun and fiery color! From the light sage green to the hot pinks and oranges, I think I have to make this perfect blend of neons and pastels my inspiration for my wardrobe, accessories and home this spring.

 Source
Source
 Source
Source
  Source Source
Source
Source
 Source
Source
 Source
 Source
Wishing you all a lovely day.  Soon another weekend will be upon us! xo

6 thoughts on “Inspired By Essie

  1. So many amazing things here! I love those scalloped shorts, the bouquet on the door, and the mint necklace. Essie polish is my favorite 🙂 Happy almost spring!

    • I’m also a HUGE fan of the shorts, and I’m planning a trip to Michael’s to see if I could DIY a similar spring bouquet! I’m going to force spring to arrive whether it wants to or not 😉

  2. All of this is beautiful – and I love that you love Kate Spade too! I’m also totally obsessing over those Essie colors! I wish I could leave work for a mani/pedi right now!

Post a Comment